Facebook Twitter RSS
Home Contact

Contact

Shauna Hansen – Director
O: 403.374.0515
F: 403.374.0551
email Shauna

Matt Thirlwell – Director
O: 778.340.0645
C: 604.506.6637
F: 778.340.0646
236 W. 6th Street
North Vancouver, BC
Canada  V7M 1K6
email Matt

Marketing:

Amy Lynch | Western Canada Marketing Coordinator |403-374-0515 | alynch@vwwinemarketing.com

BC Sales Team

Amanda Halliday | Tri-cities Vancouver Whistler | 604-836-6254 | ahalliday@vwwinemarketing.com

Penelope Henriques | Vancouver On Premises | 778-989-2497 | phenriques@vwwinemarketing.com

Chris Kerridge | Vancouver Island | 250-896-0030 | ckerridge@vwwinemarketing.com

Nicole Barker | Burnaby North Shore Fraser Valley | 604-314-8600 | nbarker@vwwinemarketing.com

Gary Cave | Okanagan | 604-684-0165 | 250-862-1988 | rcave@shaw.ca

Alberta Sales Team

Brian Allen | Edmonton/Northern Alberta | 780-238-9077 | j_brian_allen@shaw.ca

Jerry Scapillati | Calgary / Southern Alberta | 587-227-7911 | jscapillati@vwwinemarketing.com

Sean Vickers | Southern Alberta | 403-999-0673 | svickers@vwwinemarketing.com

Manitoba Sales Team

Cheryl Phillips | Manitoba Retail | 204-771-4095 | cphillips@vwwinemarketing.com

Susan Robson | Manitoba Key Accounts | 204-230-9764 | srobson@vwwinemarketing.com

Saskatchewan Sales Team

Suzanne Siller | Southern Saskatchewan | 306-581-5650 | s.siller@sasktel.net

Robyn Schindel | Saskatoon| 306-717-4071 | vintagewestrobyn@gmail.com