Facebook Twitter RSS
Home Contact

Contact

Shauna Hansen – Director
O: 403.374.0515
F: 403.374.0551
email Shauna

Matt Thirlwell – Director
O: 778.340.0645
C: 604.506.6637
F: 778.340.0646
236 W. 6th Street
North Vancouver, BC
Canada  V7M 1K6
email Matt

Marketing:

Amy Lynch | Western Canada Marketing Coordinator |403-374-0515 | alynch@vwwinemarketing.com

BC Sales Team

Amanda Halliday | Tri-cities Vancouver Whistler | 604-836-6254 | ahalliday@vwwinemarketing.com

Jordan Moore | Vancouver Island | 778-922-8015

Nicole Barker | Burnaby North Shore Fraser Valley | 604-314-8600 | nbarker@vwwinemarketing.com

Gary Cave | Okanagan | 604-684-0165 | 250-862-1988 | rcave@shaw.ca

 

Alberta Sales Team

Ken Fraser | Director of Sales Alberta | 403-400-5304

Ben Waddell | Calgary North | 403-400-7884

Brian Allen | Northern Alberta | 780-238-9077 | j_brian_allen@shaw.ca

Sean Vickers | Calgary South | 403-999-0673 | svickers@vwwinemarketing.com

 

Manitoba Sales Team

Cheryl Phillips | Manitoba Retail | 204-771-4095 | cphillips@vwwinemarketing.com

Susan Robson | Manitoba Key Accounts | 204-230-9764 | srobson@vwwinemarketing.com

 

Saskatchewan

Deleigh Prawdzik | Regina | 306-527-9898